Looking for a Great Deal? We’ll help you find it!


Metro Vancouver is made up of 21 municipalities and the City of Vancouver is just one of them. Learn more about some of the areas around Vancouver, all with different personalities and fun ideas for your time in our destination. Below is a list of all 21 municipalities—click on those in bold to learn more.

❐ See also our section on Maps for additional details on the city streets, surrounding areas and getting around Vancouver.