Vancouver

Contact Us

Dayna Miller

Director of Sales, Sales & Market Development, Leisure Travel, Americas

604.631.2830

dmiller@tourismvancouver.com
Colin Pelech

Leisure Travel Assistant

604.631.2834

cpelech@tourismvancouver.com

Americas

Jessica Ruffen

International Sales & Marketing Manager, Leisure Travel, Americas

604.631.2839

jruffen@tourismvancouver.com

Europe & South Pacific

Krista Alcazar

Manager, Sales & Market Development, Leisure Travel, Europe & South Pacific

604.631.2893

kalcazar@tourismvancouver.com
Emily Baker

Sales Associate, Leisure Travel, Europe & South Pacific

604.631.2868

ebaker@tourismvancouver.com

Asia

Summer Feng

Sales Associate, Leisure Travel, Asia

604.631.2817

sfeng@tourismvancouver.com