Vancouver

Contact Us

Stephen Pearce

Vice President, Strategy, International Markets

604.631.2808

spearce@tourismvancouver.com
Dayna Miller

Director, Global Partnerships, International Markets

604.631.2830

dmiller@tourismvancouver.com
Gisele Fisher

Manager, Trade Marketing, International Markets

604.631.2860

gfisher@tourismvancouver.com
Colin Pelech

Assistant, International Markets

604.631.2801

cpelech@tourismvancouver.com

Americas

Jessica Ruffen

Market Manager, Americas, International Markets

604.631.2839

jruffen@tourismvancouver.com
Emily Baker

Associate, Americas, International Markets

604.631.2834

ebaker@tourismvancouver.com

Europe & South Pacific

Krista Alcazar

Market Manager, Europe & South Pacific, International Markets

604.631.2893

kalcazar@tourismvancouver.com
Jessica Bence

Associate, Europe & South Pacific, International Markets

604.631.2868

jbence@tourismvancouver.com

Asia

Summer Feng

Associate, International Markets, Asia

604.631.2817

sfeng@tourismvancouver.com