Vancouver

Contact Us

Dayna Miller

Director of Sales, Leisure Travel

604.631.2830

dmiller@tourismvancouver.com

Americas

Sebastien Dubois

Manager, Sales & Market Development, Leisure Travel, Americas

604.631.2839

sdubois@tourismvancouver.com
Melissa Smith

Sales Associate, Leisure Travel, Americas

604.631.2834

msmith@tourismvancouver.com

Europe & South Pacific

Krista Alcazar

Manager, Sales & Market Development, Leisure Travel, Europe & South Pacific

604.631.2893

kalcazar@tourismvancouver.com
Emily Baker

Sales Associate, Leisure Travel, Europe & South Pacific

604.631.2868

ebaker@tourismvancouver.com

Asia

Allen Liu

Manager, Sales & Market Development, Leisure Travel, Asia

604.631.2801

aliu@tourismvancouver.com
Summer Feng

Sales Associate, Leisure Travel, Asia

sfeng@tourismvancouver.com

Marketing

Gisele Fisher

Manager, Marketing, Leisure Travel

604.631.2860

gfisher@tourismvancouver.com