Contact Us

Dave Gazley

Vice President, Meeting & Convention Sales

604.631.2892

dgazley@tourismvancouver.com

Marketing

Yael Stein

Marketing Manager, Meetings & Conventions

604.631.2881

ystein@tourismvancouver.com

Canada & International

Michael Drake

Director of Sales, Meetings & Conventions, Canada & International

604.631.2803

mdrake@tourismvancouver.com
Matthew Eng

Sales Associate, Meetings & Conventions, Canada & International, Corporate

604.631.2879

meng@tourismvancouver.com
Susan Labentsoff

Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, Canadian & International Association

604.631.2853

slabentsoff@tourismvancouver.com
Michelle Taylor

Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, Canadian & International Association

Canada

604.631.2866

mtaylor@tourismvancouver.com
Lois Wallis

Business Development, Meetings and Conventions, UK & Europe

+44 (0) 7467 948009

lwallis@tourismvancouver.com
Lucia Kim

Sales Associate, Meetings & Conventions, Canada & International

604.631.2832

lkim@tourismvancouver.com

United States

Jacqueline Kavcak

Director of Sales, Meetings & Conventions, US

301.570.3199

jkavcak@tourismvancouver.com
Wendy Surkan

Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, Eastern US

604.631.2813

wsurkan@tourismvancouver.com
Rachael Riggs

Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, Chicago & Midwest US

1.847.853.1647

rriggs@tourismvancouver.com
Shannon Donegani

Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, Western US

604.631.2826

sdonegani@tourismvancouver.com
Anne Proudfoot

Sales Associate, Meetings & Conventions, Washington DC Region & Eastern US

604.631.2847

aproudfoot@tourismvancouver.com
Lacy Hawley

Sales Associate, Meetings & Conventions, Chicago, Midwest & Western US

604.631.2805

lhawley@tourismvancouver.com

Convention Services

Debbie Reynolds, CMP, CMM

Client Manager, Convention Services, Washington, DC & Eastern US

604.631.2816

dreynolds@tourismvancouver.com
Susan Graham, CMP

Client Manager, Convention Services, Canada & International

604.631.2838

sgraham@tourismvancouver.com
Carrie Leung, CMP

Client Manager, Convention Services, Chicago, Midwest & Western US

604.631.2867

cleung@tourismvancouver.com
Divina Leacock

FAM Program Coordinator, Meetings & Conventions

604.631.2812

dleacock@tourismvancouver.com
Brie Kelly

Assistant, Convention Services

604.682.2222

bkelly@tourismvancouver.com

MIND Partnership

Andrea Heaney

Manager, MIND Partnership

604.631.2886

aheaney@tourismvancouver.com
Kolby Richter

Program Assistant, MIND Partnership

604.631.2832

krichter@tourismvancouver.com

Travel Media

Brianna Prasloski

Communications Specialist, International & Trade

604.631.2873

bprasloski@tourismvancouver.com