Contact Us

Department Resources

Dave Gazley

Vice President, Meeting & Convention Sales and Service

604.631.2892

dgazley@tourismvancouver.com

Canada & International

Michael Drake

Director of Sales, Meetings & Conventions, Canada & International

604.631.2803

mdrake@tourismvancouver.com
Michelle Taylor

Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, Canada & International

604.631.2866

mtaylor@tourismvancouver.com

United States

Jacqueline Kavcak

Director of Sales, Meetings & Conventions, US

301.570.3199

jkavcak@tourismvancouver.com
Lacy Hawley

Sales Associate, Meetings & Conventions, US

604.631.2805

lhawley@tourismvancouver.com
Owen Chiu

Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, US

604.631.2826

ochiu@tourismvancouver.com

Convention Services

Susan Graham, CMP

Client Manager, Convention Services

604.631.2838

sgraham@tourismvancouver.com