Vancouver

Pacific Theatre

  • 1440 West 12th Avenue
  • Vancouver, BC V6H 1M8

September 15, 2017 - June 9, 2018

Friday September 15, 2017 - Saturday, June 9, 2018 Pacific Theatre, Vancouver Join the Pacific Theatre as they enter their 2017-2018 season. Subscriptions are now on sale. Mainstage Series The Christians by Lucas Hnath Friday September 15, 2017 - Saturday October 7, 2017 With one sentence, Pastor… more

December 19, 2017 - December 23, 2017

Tuesday December 19 - Saturday December 23, 2017 8:00pm Pacific Theatre, Vancouver Pacific Theatre's favourite holiday tradition: an all-you-can-eat feast of music and stories for the holidays featuring our favourite local musicians. Featuring the likes of Ron Reed, Carolyn Arends, The Tourist… more

Recurring weekly on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday until February 17, 2018

Friday January 26 - Saturday February 17, 2018 Wednesday - Saturday 8:00pm Saturday Matinee 2:00pm pay-what-you-can preview Thursday January 25, 2018 8:00pm Pacific Theatre, Vancouver Mama Nadi's bar both protects and profits off the bodies of the women who have become casualties of a long and… more

Recurring weekly on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday until March 3, 2018

Friday February 21 - Saturday March 3, 2018 Wednesday - Saturday 8:00pm Saturday Matinee 2:00pm Artist Talkback: Friday March 2, 2018 8:00pm Pacific Theatre, Vancouver Samuel Gentle has heard God's voice three times in his life, but he has yet to find understanding or peace. Still, he cannot seem to… more

Recurring weekly on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday until April 14, 2018

Friday March 23 - Saturday April 14, 2018 Wednesday - Saturday 8:00pm Saturday Matinee 2:00pm Pacific Theatre, Vancouver Joey is a successful lawyer who is used to things going his way. When he suddenly decides he needs a bar mitzvah he doesn't expect to have to wait, or take classes. What begins as… more

April 21, 2018 - April 21, 2018

Friday April 20 - Saturday April 21, 2018 8:00pm Pacific Theatre, Vancouver Hold onto your hats for another round of improv and sketch comedy with the PT crew! A family-friendly favourite. For more information and tickets please visit pacifictheatre.org… more

Recurring weekly on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday until June 9, 2018

Friday May 11 - Saturday June 9, 2018 Wednesday - Saturday 8:00pm Saturday Matinee 2:00pm pay-what-you-can preview: Thursday May 10, 2018 8:00pm Artist Talkback: Friday May 18, 2018 8:00pm Pacific Theatre, Vancouver Legends in wait, the worlds of Narnia and Middle Earth may never have come to be… more