Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour - POSTPONED

  • July 29, 2020
  • Times: Wednesday, July 29th 2020 at 7:00pm
  • Location: Rogers Arena
  • Address:
  • 800 Griffiths Way
  • Vancouver, BC V6B 6G1

Camila Cabello will release her sophomore album, Romance, on December 6th via SYCO/Epic Records.

The singer will support the new music with her upcoming North American trek The Romance Tour, which launches next summer. A new song from the album, “Living Proof,” will drop Friday.

“I wanted this album to sound like what falling love feels like, pretty impossible thing to do but I can say I gave it all I had,” Cabello wrote on Twitter. “I’ve never lived as much life as I did writing this album. It was messy and beautiful, unforgettable and at times so painful I wish I could forget. It was excruciatingly consuming and impossible not to get lost in. It was mine… and now it’s yours. I hope you love it as much as I’ve loved living it.”

Romance will feature Cabello’s previously released singles “Señorita,” which features Shawn Mendes, “Shameless,” “Liar,” “Cry for Me” and “Easy.” The complete tracklisting has yet to be revealed. The album will be available for preorder on Friday and all preorders will include a download of “Living Proof.”

Wednesday, July 29th 2020 at 7:00pm

Rogers Arena, Vancouver BC

Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour - POSTPONED
800 Griffiths Way