Board of Directors

Strong leadership and guidance is provided to Tourism Vancouver by its 15-member Board of Directors, representing a broad spectrum of Greater Vancouver's tourism industry. These board members volunteer their time and contribute extensive knowledge and experience to ensure that the organization is accountable and performance-driven.

Marion Harper Treskin
Dual General Manager
JW Marriott Parq Vancouver & the DOUGLAS

Past Chair:
Ken Cretney
President & CEO
BC Pavilion Corporation


Lisa Adams
Vice President
FlyOver Attractions

Matthew Coyne
COO & Vice President, Marketing and Sales
CANTRAV Services Inc.

Kory Fawcett
Zaui Software

Jeff Leung
Regional General Manager, Hotel Belmont,
Pacific Reach Properties, Hospitality Division

Peter Lukomskyj
General Manager, BC & Head of Growth Markets

Pete Mahony
Mahony & Sons

Robyn McVicker
Vice President, Passenger Journey
Vancouver Airport Authority

Joanne Burns Millar
Pacific Destination Services Inc.

Jens Moesker
Regional Vice President, Pacific Northwest & General Manager
Fairmont Pacific Rim

Geoff Robins
Senior VP, Marketing
Live Nation Canada

Darren Simpson
General Manager
The Burrard

Dave Stevens
General Manager
Days Inn Vancouver Downtown

Barbara Wolfson
Vice President, Vancouver Store
Holt, Renfrew & Co., Ltd.