Vancouver

Contact Us

Dayna Miller

Director of Sales, Leisure Travel

604.631.2830

dmiller@tourismvancouver.com

Marketing

Kristine Sigurdson

Marketing Manager, Leisure Travel

604.631.2860

ksigurdson@tourismvancouver.com

Americas

Sebastien Dubois

Manager, Sales & Market Development, Leisure Travel, Americas

604.631.2839

sdubois@tourismvancouver.com
Melissa Smith

Sales Associate, Leisure Travel, Americas

604.631.2834

msmith@tourismvancouver.com

Europe & South Pacific

Krista Alcazar

Manager, Sales & Market Development, Leisure Travel, Europe & South Pacific

604.631.2893

kalcazar@tourismvancouver.com

Asia

Allen Liu

Manager, Sales & Market Development, Leisure Travel, Asia

604.631.2801

aliu@tourismvancouver.com
Noriko Kitagawa

Sales Associate, Leisure Travel, Asia

nkitagawa@tourismvancouver.com

Travel Media

Brianna Prasloski

Communications Specialist, International & Trade

604.631.2873

bprasloski@tourismvancouver.com