Contact Us

Dave Gazley

Vice President, Meeting & Convention Sales

604.631.2892

dgazley@tourismvancouver.com

Canada & International

Michael Drake

Director of Sales, Meetings & Conventions, Canada & International

604.631.2803

mdrake@tourismvancouver.com
Michelle Taylor

Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, Canadian & International Association

Canada

604.631.2866

mtaylor@tourismvancouver.com
Sharla Wasilinchuk

Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, Canadian & International Association

604.631.2853

swasilinchuk@tourismvancouver.com
Gareth Allen-Symmons

Sales Associate, Meetings & Conventions, Canada & International

604.631.2884

gallensymmons@tourismvancouver.com

United States

Jacqueline Benear

Director of Sales, Meetings & Conventions, US

301.570.3199

jbenear@tourismvancouver.com
Wendy Surkan

Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, Eastern US

604.631.2813

wsurkan@tourismvancouver.com
Danielle Rizzuti

Sales Associate, Meeting & Convention Sales, Eastern US and Washington DC, Region

604.631.2847

drizzuti@tourismvancouver.com
Rachael Riggs-Nocera

Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, Chicago & Midwest US

1.847.853.1647

rnocera@tourismvancouver.com
Shannon Donegani

Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, Western US

604.631.2826

sdonegani@tourismvancouver.com
Janice Hewitt

Sales Associate, Meeting & Convention Sales, Chicago, Midwest & Western US

604.631.2805

jhewitt@tourismvancouver.com

Convention Services

Debbie Reynolds, CMP, CMM

Client Manager, Convention Services, Washington, DC & Eastern US

604.631.2816

dreynolds@tourismvancouver.com
Susan Graham, CMP

Client Manager, Convention Services, Canada & International

604.631.2838

sgraham@tourismvancouver.com
Carrie Leung, CMP

Client Manager, Convention Services, Chicago, Midwest & Western US

604.631.2867

cleung@tourismvancouver.com

Be A Host

Andrea Caesar

Manager, Be a Host Program

604.631.2886

acaesar@tourismvancouver.com
Jillian van der Gracht

Research Assistant, Be a Host Program

604.631.2832

jvandergracht@tourismvancouver.com

Marketing

Nicole Havers

Marketing Specialist, Meetings & Conventions

604.631.2881

nhavers@tourismvancouver.com

Travel Media

Sonu Purhar

Communications Specialist, International & Trade

604.631.2873

spurhar@tourismvancouver.com